Skip to content ↓


Name Post
Ms Lisa Cook Chief Executive/Chief Financial Officer
Mr Karl Jermyn (Chair) Director (Finance)
Mr Andrew Walder (Vice Chair) Director
Ms Sophie Bates Director
Mr Peter Britton Director
Mr Richard Curtis Director
Mr Michael Douglass Director
Mr Alan Hayes Member
Mrs Georgina Holloway Member
Lady Howard of Rising Member
Mrs Valerie Woods Member










For more in depth information about our Trust, the Members and the Directors, please visit the following links or click on the attachments.

Ad Meliora Academy Trust

Ad Meliora Academy Trust Directors & Members 

Ad Meliora Academy Trust Finance